top of page
  • Writer's pictureMari Udagawa

Day25

Inpatient Eating Disorder Treatment


Day 25 schedule :

2:00am- Woke up, went back to sleep

5:30am- Woke up,Stretch

6:30am- 1 hallway walk

7:00am- Puzzles,

7:30am- Vital signs, weight

8:30am- Breakfast

9:00am- Puzzles

10:30am- Snack 1

11:00am- Tanning, Puzzles

12:30am- Lunch

1:20pm- Tanning, puzzles

2:30pm- Snack 2

3:00pm- Tanning,

5:00pm- Shower

5:30pm- Dinner

6:00pm- Puzzles, 1 hallway lap

8:30pm- Snack 3

9:00pm- Puzzles

10:00pm- 3 hallway walk

10:15pm- went to bed













With the Doctor :

I might get discharge on Monday.

My heart rate still in the 40s.

I do not why my heart rate is not going up.










With Michelle (Dietitian):

Ask her if I could have a day to spent before going to residential.

Ask if she changed the meal portion.

Able to get tan yay!

I feel uncomfortable with my stomach.

I love today's nurse and nurse assistance.













My thoughts:

I feel like my heart rate is low as it is and I'm eating so much for no reason.

I would like to ask Michelle.

I'm no mad that the doctor told me to go straight to the residential. why can't I have a day to send before residential? I need time. I do not want go residential to be honest, but I made a decision



My insurance might not cover for residential treatments. Again, I have no plan. So stressful. No life.





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page