top of page
  • Writer's pictureMari Udagawa

Day24

Inpatient Eating Disorder Treatment


Day 24 schedule:

12:00am-Woke up, went back to sleep

3:00am- Woke up, went back to sleep

5:00am- Woke up

5:30am- Stretch

6:40am- Did my nails, 1 hallway walk

7:30am- Vital signs, Labs, Weight

8:00am- Breakfast

9:00am- 1 hallway walk

9:30am- IB doctor

10:00am- Doctor

10:30am- Snack 1,

11:00am- Phycologist, Tanning :) Puzzles,

12:30pm- Lunch

1:00pm- Tanning, puzzles

2:30pm- Snack 2

3:00pm- Tanning, puzzles

5:00pm- Shower

5:30pm- Dinner

6:10pm- Puzzles, 2 hallway walk

8:30pm- Snack 3

9:00pm- 2 hallway walk

10:30pm-Went to bed








With Doctor:

Ask if it is okay to leave tomorrow

She told me probably on Sunday.







IB Doctor:

She told me I need nutrition so I feel fullness and constipated.

I need food, nutrition and I need to absorb.









With Bobby (phycologist):

I asked her that if it is normal to have two thoughts.

She told me it is normal.

I told her that I feel safe being here.

I have learned a lot of things from being here. Though to be here with all the rules, but on the other hand, I have things that I'm glad to be here.

I have learned self love, and still learning.

I might get discharge on Sunday!








Thoughts:

I'm gaining weight and I do not like that but, I feel safe here and do not wan to do.

Tanning !!! YAY


I actually not gained weight at all.



Had a good Day :)





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 28

bottom of page