top of page
  • Writer's pictureMari Udagawa

Day 28

Inpatient Eating Disorder Treatment


Day 28 schedule:

2:00am- woke up, went back to sleep

4:00am- woke up, went back to sleep

5:00am- woke up, went back to sleep

6:00am- Woke up, Stretch, 1 hallway walk

7:30am- Vital signs, labs, weight, went outside

8:30am- Breakfast

9:00am- Tanning

10:30am- Snack 1

11:00am- Doctor, psychologist, dietitian

12:30pm- Lunch

1:00pm- Tanning, Crafts

2:30pm- Snack 2

3:00pm- 1 hallway walk, tanning, crafts

5:00pm- Shower

5:30pm- Dinner

6:00pm- Crafts

6:30pm- Friend visit:) , 2 hallway walk

8:30pm- Snack 3

10:00pm- 2 hallway walk

10:30pm- Went to sleep







With Doctor:

My hearts rate went low again.

She recommended to go Center for discovery












With Bobby (phycologist) :

I have told her about my family.

I told her that I need a day to be free from treatment.

I feel anxious about my weight since I feel like I; gaining with no reason.











With Michelle (Dietitian):

I told her that I'm gaining with no reason. My heart rate is not going up.

She have told me that I'm still under weighted and need to gain weight.

A long way to be normal.









thoughts:

I do not why my insurance will not cover Hawaii residential and they WILL cover Monte Nido residential.

I have to call insurance tomorrow. I need to know the difference between Hawaii and Monte Nido.

Kotaro san and he made me laugh a lot. He also gave me good ideas for writing blog, journal and book.

題名はI'm princess.





87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page