top of page
  • Writer's pictureMari Udagawa

Day10

Inpatient Eating Disorder treatment



Day 10 schedule :


2:00am- woke up, but went to sleep

5:00am- Woke up

5:45am- Stretch

7:45am- Labs, Vital signs

8:30am- X-ray

8:50am- Breakfast

9:15am- Free time, 2 laps hallway walk, Doctor visit

10:30am- Snack 1

11:30am- Freetime, stretch

12:30pm- Lunch

1:15pm- Free time, IB doctor visit

2:30pm- Snack 2

3:30pm- Free time

5:20pm- shower

5:30pm- Dinner

6:30pm- My friend visited me!

8:30pm- Snack 3

9:30pm- Free time

10:30pm- Went to bed



With Psychologist:

She suggested me to go residential treatment. But I told her I am not going to residential.

I have told her that I would rather do part time.

She told me to call that place where my mom found. Ask them if they have individual treatment.





With Doctor:

She is suggesting me to go to residential.






IB doctor:

My constipation is bad so I have taking Miralax plus laxative. She told me she looked the X ray and will come out soon since it is moving.






Thoughts:

I have two feelings. One is I want to gain weight and be good physically and mentally. (want to have big butt and big boobs) but one side, I am afraid to eat unhealthy, or carbs. The portion getting larger and larger. Dietitian told me there are no unhealthy food in this world, but I do not belie that. There are unhealthy food and healthy food. I think.

I do not know when I am getting discharge. I want to get out of here. I crave for binge eating since this treatment is so strict





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page