top of page
  • Writer's pictureMari Udagawa

Day 22

Inpatient Eating Disorder Treatment


Day 22 Schedule:

1:20am- woke up, went back to sleep

3:00am- woke up, went back to sleep

5:00am- woke up, went back to sleep

7:00am- woke up, went back to sleep

7:30am- woke up, vital signs, weight

8:30am- Breakfast

9:00am- IB x-ray

9:10am- 1 hallway walk, blog, Stretch

10:30am- Snack 1

11:00am- 1 hallway walk, Stretch

12:30pm- Lunch

1:00pm- Free time, study, 1 hallway walk

2:30pm- Snack 2

3:00pm- Went to tanning (wheel chair)

4:30pm- Studying

5:00pm- Shower

5:30pm- Dinner

6:00pm- Study

8:30pm- Snack 3

9:00pm- Started puzzle, 2 hallway walk, study

11:00pm- Went to sleep









With Dr Shack:

My heart rate is in high 40! Improved!

Also she have called the residential in Hawaii.






With IB doctor:

My constipation is not getting better and getting worse since I'm eating more calories. (by the X yay)

She have increased lactulose and decreased Miralax.










With Bobby ( phycologist ):

I told her that I feel safe to be here because I'm allow to eat, and gain weight.

Also I realized I have never loved my self rather criticize my self.

I always thought I could do better. Wanted tone perfect.

We went over the eating disorder book.









Thoughts:

I feel like shit. No privacy and freedom. I can even walk. I have alarm that rings when I get from the bed, everyday monitoring. Everyday someone accusing me, hiding food, excreting,moving around etc..

So tired from everything.



But at the same time, I feel safe.

The reason that I did not leave today is I feel safe. I hate here and I want to get out as soon as possible, but I do not why I did not.


I was mad at Nancy since she told me to eat fat, but she is the one that I do not have to eat fat.

The fat that I left was actually turkey's fat, but she did not believe so I was really mad at her.



At night, I learned (still laerning) about self love. I have never loved my self.


I started to do puzzles and acutely takes time and kills time.




21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 28

bottom of page