top of page
  • Writer's pictureMari Udagawa

Day 11

Inpatient Eating Disorder Treatment


Day 11 schedule:


2:00am- Woke up, went back to sleep

4:00am- Woke up, went back to sleep

5:45am- Woke up, Stretch

8:10am- Vital signs, Weight

8:40am- Breakfast

9:10am- Free time, 1 hall way lap.

10:00am- Snack 1, Session with the doctor.

11:00am- Conference room

11:40am- Free time, Stretch

12:30pm- Lunch

1:30am- Free time, and had a talk with Nancy(Nurse), 3 hallway laps.

2:30pm- Snack 2

3:30pm- Free time, Stretch

5:20pm- Shower

5:30pm- Dinner

6:00pm- Free time- Stretch

8:30pm- Snack 3

9:20pm- Free time

11:00pm- Went to bed









With the doctor:

Even thought she suggest me going to residential, She told me that part time is a option too.(the one that in sacra mento)

I told her again that I do not want to go to residential.







With IB Doctor:

My constipation is getting better!






Thoughts:

I am doing what I suppose not to. I want to gain muscle, but scared to gain fat. (around my belly)

I spit out the fat of meat because i did not like it. But sitter noticed. I should not have done that since I really did not like the food and it is not that I was afraid. Now I might not getting coffee anymore because coffee cup is not transparent. I told my sitter that I want to talk to Nancy that I can explain.

I did not feel good eating grahams and crackers so I need to tell dietitian.







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Day 28

bottom of page